A contributor can always modify each contribution that he uploaded. Only logged in users can use this service. The user accesses the Cultural Map page and locates the section My Dashboard. There are 2 drop down fields. To modify a listing’s information the user must click the My Listings drop down field and then click again the Places input field. Then the user is redirected to All Places screen. This screen contains all the user’s listings. Each listing has a list of services. The user can click the Delete link and delete his contribution or the Edit link and redirect to the listing information screen. There he can modify every field of his contribution. The publishing procedure is similar to Add Listing.